Rosters

 

14U Roster

#PlayerTeamPositionSchoolEmail
3Kyle Heiser14UPitcher, Catcher, OutfieldWest Jefferson High Schooldheiser@schoedinger.com
5Colin Gregory14UPitcher, Infield, OutfieldNew Albany High Schoolblgregory@outlook.com
7Zach Lumpkin14UPitcher, Catcher, InfieldNew Albany High Schoolgblumpkin@gmail.com
8Cole Davis14UInfield, OutfieldGrove City High Schoolgdawg32@gmail.com
9Jacob Crum14UPitcher, InfieldCaldwell High Schoolamycrum92@gmail.com
10Cruz Harris14UOutfieldDublin Jeromecage99harris@yahoo.com
11Tre Rex14UPitcher, OutfieldBarnsville High Schoolamandarex76@yahoo.com
12Carson Cook14UInfield, OutfieldNew Albany High Schoolncbruins@hotmail.com
15Wes Faulkner14UPitcher, InfieldCanal Winchestertricia.faulkner@gocruisers.org
17Christian Kreeger14UInfieldWest Jefferson High Schoolstreet8@yahoo.com
21Cannon Clum14UPitcher, InfieldCambridge High Schoolcharlieclum@rocketmail.com
24Ryan Newlon14UPitcher, Catcher, InfieldUpper Arlington High SchoolMnewlon@sbcglobal.net
27Gavin Campbell14UPitcher, InfieldWest Jefferson High Schoolsuesbarber@gmail.com
42Isaac Perkins14UInfield, OutfieldGahanna Lincoln High Schoolperkinsbobby@ymail.com

16U Roster

#PlayerTeamPositionSchoolEmail
1Alex Blumenschein16UPitcher, InfieldFairbanksakblumenschein@gmail.com
2Alex Von Bargen16UPitcher, Infield, OutfieldLicking Heightsavonbargen@gmail.com
3Andrew Brown16UCatcher, OutfieldOlentangy Libertyjmbrown9@gmail.com
4Brandon Baird16UPitcher, InfieldWest Jefferson High Schoolgbaird3@yahoo.com
5Carter Wilson16UCatcher, MidfielderDublin Coffmanjvwilson06@gmail.com
6Dylan Reeves16UPitcher, Infield, OutfieldOlentangy Berlinc.reeves@me.com
7Ethan DeNaeyer16UPitcher, OutfieldUpper Arlingtongbedenaeyer@msn.com
8Ethan Griggs16UCatcher, InfieldNewarkgriggs.jonathan01@yahoo.com
9Josh Fry16UDesignated HitterMount VernonCindafry@yahoo.com
10Josh Mason16UPitcher, Infield, OutfieldBig Walnutstingraysbaseball@ail.com
11Kaleb Springer16UPitcher, OutfieldLicking Heightsk.springer78@gmail.com
12McKinley Gyurko16UPitcher, InfieldDublin Jeromelgyurko@wowway.com
13Tate Bennett16UPitcher, Infield, OutfieldSt. Charlescbennett5@me.com
14Vance Turesson16UPitcher, Infield, OutfieldLexingtondawsonave@yahoo.com

18U Roster

#PlayerTeamPositionSchoolEmail
3Gavin Robbins18UPitcher, CatcherGrove City Christian High Schoolrobbint41@yahoo.com
4Patrick Page18UPitcher, InfieldBishop Hartley High Schoolpnkpage@aol.com
5Kyron Rodgers18UPitcher, InfieldDublin Sciotojhook03@yahoo.com
6Ben Brewster18UPitcher, UtilityOlentangybenbrewster2001@gmail.com
8Nash Densel18UPitcher, OutfieldDublin Sciotodensel7@sbcglobal.net
9Devin Dillinger18UPitcherMarion Harding High Schooldevindillinger@gmail.com
10Chad Ray18UPitcher, InfieldDublin Scioto High Schoolray.bret49@gmail.com
13Alex Couch18UInfieldWesterville South High Schoolacouch@ameritech.net
14Tyler Jones18UPitcher, InfieldGahanna Lincoln High Schoolejones6@columbus.rr.com
19Connor Coyan18UPitcher, InfieldDublin Coffmanm.coyan@yahoo.com
21Conor Cook18UInfield, OutfieldNew Albany High Schoolncbruins@hotmail.com
29Ryan Tiell18UCatcher, UtilityMt. Vernon High Schoolbtiell@columbus.rr.com
33Mark Langkamp18UPitcher, InfieldLicking Heights High Schoolmy3boysljm@yahoo.com
34Travis Mullins18UPitcherLIberty Union High Schoolbungee469@gmail.com
36Caden Lowe18UPitcherGrove Port Madison High Schooldawn.lowe@gocruisers.org
39Caleb Fry18UPitcher, OutfieldMt. Vernon High Schoolcindafry@yahoo.com
47Preston Hayes18UPitcherAthens High Schoolcbphayes@yahoo.com
91Spencer Hill18UPitcher, OutfieldNew Albany High Schooladamhill44@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.