Rosters


14U Roster

Number Name School Positions Email Grade
8 Hunter Doran New Albany P, C, IF doran220@gmail.com 7th
9 Josh Barnes Gahanna P, IF, OF jenparkerbarnes@yahoo.com 8th
11 Kyle Kline Big Walnut P, IF, OF owufire@gmail.com 8th
16 Sam Braveman Columbus Academy P, IF msabadash@hotmail.com 9th
20 Carson Bopp Westerville North C, IF, OF erinbopp@gmail.com 9th
21 Jim Pawley Worthington C, IF, OF jonpawley@att.net 8th
22 Aiden Huffman New Albany IF, OF Bmh0311@yahoo.com 8th
24 Roberto Maysonet Worthington P, IF pantojac19@gmail.com 8th
26 Aaron Roe Gahanna P, IF, OF tarzta@yahoo.com 8th
27 Kai Bounemany New Albany IF, OF kongandholly@att.net 9th
34 Bryce Evans Gahanna P, IF, OF bethevans05@msn.com 8th
99 Ben Dehmer New Albany P, IF dehmernac@gmail.com 9th

15U Roster

Number Name School Positions Email Grade
2 Landon Wheatley Athens P, IF hwheatley8@gmail.com 9th
3 Joey Wooten Bishop Hartley P, OF april.l.wooten@gmail.com 8th
5 Colin Gregory New Albany P, IF, OF blgregory@outlook.com 9th
6 Evan Blumenschein Fairbanks P, C, OF akblumenschein@gmail.com 9th
 9 Eli Kelley   Canal Winchester P, UTL tim.kelley@pngaming.com   9th
10 Cruz Harris Dublin Jerome OF cage99harris@yahoo.com 9th
11 Braydon Clark Grove City OF, IF byron.clark@fedex.com 9th
12 Carson Cook New Albany IF ncbruins@hotmail.com 9th
13 Dylan Chittum Bloom Carroll P, IF lynettechittum@yahoo.com 9th
15 Wes Faulkner Canal Winchester P, IF tricia.faulkner@gocruisers.org 9th
19 Jacob Pinho Upper Arlington P, IF angie_galbreath@yahoo.com 9th
21 Caden Burks Bishop Hartley P, OF dhburks85@msn.com 9th
24 Ryan Newlon Upper Arlington P, C,3b mnewlon@sbcglobal.net 9th
30 Levi Neal Athens P, C, IF nglouster@aol.com 9th

16U Roster

Number Name School Positions Email Grade
0 Mitchell Brockmeyer New Albany C, IF jasonbrockmeyer@me.com 10th
2 Ethan Silvillo Bishop Watterson P, MIF jksivillo@gmail.com 10th
3 Ty Lanning Hilliard Davidson MIF,C lannis7@gmail.com 10th
4 Carter Imertreijs Big Walnut P, IF, OF limertreijs@aol.com 10th
6 Owen Braithwaite Jonathon Alder P, C, IF braithwaite1951@gmail.com 10th
8 Luke George Dublin Scioto P, MIF gdenyse@aol.com 10th
9 Trevor Jobes Mt.Vernon P, OF jobesy04@gmail.com 10th
11 Josh Mason Buckeye Valley OF myboys151@aol.com 10th
13 Tate Bennet St.Charles MIF cbennett5@me.com 10th
16 Afton Milo New Albany P, OF dmilo90@gmail.com 10th
22 Josh Fry Mt.Vernon P, OF Cindafry@yahoo.com 10th
24 Alex Blumenschein Fairbanks P, IF akblumenschein@gmail.com 10th
27 Patrick Joyce Dublin Scioto  P, IF  ekpjoyce@gmail.com  10th 
44 Jacob Peterman  Northridge P, IF, OF Judd.peterman7@gmail.com 10th

18u Roster

Number Name School Positions Email Grade
4 Paddy Page Bishop Hartley IF, OF Pnkpage@aol.com 12th
5 Johnathan Judson Mt Vernon PO Angeleyes1462002@yahoo.com 12th
7 Chris Schaefer Dublin Scioto IF Julieschaefer74@gmail.com 12th
8 Nash Densel Dublin Scioto P, OF Aleshadensel@sbcglobal.net 12th
9 Tyler Roe Licking Heights C Tylerroe2001@gmail.com 12th
10 Chad Ray Dublin Scioto P, IF Teriray1327@gmail.com 12th
11 Seth Kogge Pickerington Central P, UTL Jeffkogge@hotmail.com 11th
14 Dylan Reeves Olentangy Berlin P, OF C.reeves@me.com 12th
15 Josh Timmerman Licking Heights P, IF Jtimmerman1502@gmail.com 12th
16 Dakota Young Galia Academy IF youngsfencing1@gmail.com 11th
17 Tristen Larsen West Jefferson PO Rebeccafitch85@gmail.com 12th
19 Spencer Duhl Dublin Scioto PO Wendy.duhl@gmail.com 12th
22 Cory Dech Central Crossing C,UTL Chaddech@gmail.com 12th
28 Ethan DeNaeyer Upper Arlington P, OF gbedenaeyer@msn.com 11th
31 Mason Graney Bishop Watterson P, IF Barleygraney@aol.com 12th
39 Caleb Fry Mt Vernon P, OF Cindafry@yahoo.com 12th

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.