Sponsors

For Sponsorship slots, please email Katie Cook at kcookjewelry16@gmail.com for additional information.


mfmblue

 

 

 

 

 

Maxwell Financial Management

614.431.4345
6530 West Campus Oval, Ste. 320
New Albany, OH 43054

Contact: Adam Hill 
ahill@maxwellfm.com
www.maxwellfm.com  

Mohican-SMR-2_crop
Mohican Sports Medicine and Rehab

614.679.6509
112 Hardcourt Rd, Ste.1
Mount Vernon, OH43050

Contact: Bob Tiell
btiell@columbus.r.com
www.mohicansportsrehab.com

 



GetAttachment

 

 


Rain One

614.759.1196
PO Box 321
Blacklick, OH 43004

Contact: Blair List
blair@rain1.com  


bclogo-bw-highres

Beecher Crossing Dental Group 

614.775.1300
1110 Beecher Xing, Ste. A
Gahanna, OH 43230

Contact: Jennifer Squier
jen.bcdg@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

 

Eagle Financial Solutions, LLC

614.536.0085
4285 Morse Rd
Gahanna, OH 43230

Contact: John Shedenhelm
jshedenhelm@eaglefinancialsolutions.com


 

 

 

 

Creative Graphics, Inc.

614.501.9960
620 Taylor Station Rd, Ste. H
Gahanna, OH 43230

Contact: Karen Jobson
karen@creativegraphics.com

 


 

 

 

The Durable Slate Company

614.643.4130
3933 Groves Rd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact: Ryan Brigle
rbrigle@durableslate.com


 

 

 

 

Page & Partners |HER Realtors

614.209.3638
583 South Third St
Columbus, OH 43215

Contact: Karen Page
karen.page@herrealtors.com

 


 

 

 

Stoneridge Dental Care

614.476.6696
925 N. Hamilton Rd 
Gahanna, OH 43230

Contact: Janetta Caltrider
officemanager@srdental.info


 

 

 

MH Equipment

614.871.1571
2055 Hardy Parkway St
Grove City, OH 43123

Contact: Jeff Kogge
jkogge@mhequipment.com

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.